Life Purpose

What is my life purpose?

Below are the answers I gave to this question.

  • Become a great writer
  • Become the richest man in South Sudan
  • Become the best entrepreneur
  • Become the best philosopher
  • The best farmer
  • The best orator
  • Chemist
  • The best public speaker
  • The best journalist
  • The best photographer
  • The best filmmaker
  • The best software developer
  • The best singer
  • The best educator
  • The best influencer

But, at the end of my list, which marked the end of my thoughts for that moment, all the things I wrote down can be summarized into one main thing—educator!

But, the world has been educated already!

  • What kind of education is this?
  • Who will benefit from it?
  • Will it be so special?
  • How can I become the best educator in the world?

All these and many other similar questions flooded my mind, until I realized I was somehow depressed and frustrated. I could tell because I was angry to my second wife for no good reason at all. This happened when she asked me several questions in a row.

Yet, early in the morning, on the 9th June, 2017, while I was sleeping, my spirit explained to me this statement. It was explained to me in a practical manner rather than the imaginary one. I found myself preaching to the multitude! I was giving them the special knowledge—revelation knowledge. Napoleon Hill calls this, “Infinite Intelligence” in his book, “Think and Grow Rich”.

Since the spirit is in control of the physical, spiritual education is more important than the physical. This idea came to me from the teachings of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

After the dream this morning, I woke up and prayed. I started by singing the song that says, “Thank you, oh my Father, for giving us your Son, and leaving your Spirit till the work on earth is done!”

And then I prayed. I said, if this is the main purpose of my life, then let it be done. I then remembered what Napoleon Hill said. He said nothing happens without a plan. A plan must also be acted upon. It’s my sole business to be trained spiritually before I train the world.

Now, my life purpose is to be trained in the spirit, and in turn, I will train the world!

What a purpose?

Through this, I will indeed become the best in every other thing my soul ever desires.

Now, if you know me personally, what do you think about this life purpose?

Do you agree with the dream that my main purpose in life is to preach?

This was not the first time in my life to dream preaching to crowds of people. It happened several times, even when I was young.

But, is this really my purpose in life?

Was this the reason I was created?

Was this the only reason I came into this world for?

I still have many questions regarding the life purpose, even though my soul doubts nothing about it. It doesn’t matter whether I accept it or not, it will surely come to pass. It will surely happen.

What about you?

Do you know your purpose in life?

You may take the same steps I took and write down your answers, until you reach for the one that will make you cry! Yes, this is true. Write down whatever your mind tells you. Make a list like mine, or even longer. This may help you too.

Kindly comment below about what you think about me, especially if you know me in person.