Merry Christmas 2016

No matter comes what may
As long as my eyes can see
I will still delight in his workmanship
The clouds, birds, plants and animals of all kinds
Bring joy into the heart!

No matter comes what may
As long as my ears can hear
I will still delight in his workmanship
All of nature sings for its dear Maker
I hear the songs and remember my God!

No matter comes what may
As long as my tongue can taste
I will still delight in his workmanship
My God always supplies in abundance
In this I will still praise Him!

No matter comes what may
As long as my nose can smell
I will still delight in his workmanship
All nature smells its Creator
Therefore, I rejoice in His goodness!

No matter comes what may
As long as my body can still feel
I will still delight in his workmanship
He is present everywhere
Therefore, I delight in His presence!

As long as I can see
As long as I can hear
As long as I can taste
As long as I can smell
As long as I can still feel
I will always be full of His praise and worship!