Your Free e-Book

Dear readers
In case you need further assistance for your SFI business, you can ask for my bestseller e-book, and I will send it to you by email. This is my free gift to you, simply because we are a team. We are now a team of 49 members.

Your success is mine too. If you would like to have a copy of the book, titled “Internet Residual Income“, just give me a reply—visit my website, and contact me by email from there.

Also, if you are in Kenya, you can actually have a printed version of the same book, which includes many other tips, not included in the digital version.

The printed version costs $7.00 only, that is Ksh700.00 Kenyan money.

Contact me for more information.
Your SFI Team Leader
John Monyjok Maluth
W: http://maluth.tripleclicks.com

Contact me from the website above.

2 thoughts on “Your Free e-Book

  1. Please give me the book about payoner. I found you out from CS, and am looking to open an account with them to receive my royalties directly. Where are you based in Kenya?

    Like

Comments are closed.