The Word Brings You Visions

And he brought him forth abroad, and said, Look now toward heaven, and tell the stars, if thou be able to number them: and he said unto him, so shall thy seed be (Genesis 15:5).

The Word of God gives you true visions, about yourself, life, and all things around you. It also gives you visions of things you will see in your life before you can see them with your optical eyes!

I know this, because many years ago, I had visions, or you can call them dreams. Some of these dreams are now taking place in my life. Some have taken place, and some are yet to take place. One of these visions is when I attended the International Partners and Pastors’ Conference in Lagos, Nigeria in 2015. I had this vision of the place many years, ago back in 1990s.

The other vision is when I was preaching to millions of people, and many miracles were happening. This vision will surely come to pass! I believe it will, and if you can remember this post, you will surely write to me about this. Praise God!

Prayer:

Dear Father, I thank you for the visions of the Spirit that come to me through your Word. Thank you for the manifestations of the gifts and blessings of the Spirit that are activated in me even now, through the ministry and power of your Word in my heart, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:

Acts 2:17, Acts 14:9-10