Welcome to May 2016!

Holy Ghost

Romans 12:2 (NIV).

Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is—his good, pleasing and perfect will.

Dear reader. I hope this message finds you alive and sound!

Welcome to our month of “Blessings”, in the year 2016.

How are you doing?

I would like to share some few things with you in this post.

First, thanks for connecting with my blog, and reading my posts always!

I only guess you keep reading them.

  • Life is what we see it to be!

This is my heart’s message to you. What you see with the eyes of your heart, mind and soul is what you get in the physical world. For example, those little birds that sing those wonderful melodies, each dawn, may bless me. But, for some folks, they must be quiet, because they are only making noise!

  • You Control Your Thoughts

All programs that get into our minds, can either come from us, Satan and his evil world, or from God. Our thoughts are shaped by our imaginations, environment, and the information we have acquired! The good news is, we are in control (Romans 12:2).

Sunday 1st May 2016

Last Sunday, was a day like none other! The Holy Ghost used me, by giving me the gift of speaking in other tongues! The interesting things about this was that, it happened at a Presbyterian Church, where almost none of the members ever heard, or seen someone speaking in the other tongues before.

To God be the Glory!

Personally, it took me years before I can accept that the other tongues are real. I know, there was, there is, and there will always be different understandings about this controversial subject in Christian Faith.

But, thank God. I can now experience this supernatural gift in my own body. I also receive the blessings and all good things, and benefits attached to it.

Personal Assignment

I: What are other tongues?

II: Who should speak in other tongues?

III: What is important about other tongues?

Text: I Corinthians 14:1-25