March 2016 Update

Dear readers. It has been a while of silence from our side. How are you doing? I hope you are doing well, so do I.

We are coming to the end of April 2016.

But, I have something to share with you about last month.

On 29th March 2016, two clever men attacked me wisely in Juba, near the Juba International Airport. It was at 1:00 PM local time.

Clever Men!

The two men took 800 SSP, that I had hand at that time (South Sudanese Pounds), and all my IDs.

But, the good news was that, they did no harm to me apart from taking what they really needed.

Became a Bestseller!

Then, in the same month, my book, Internet Residual Income became our best seller in TripleClicks store.

See what customers are saying about this book here.

Peace Is Key!

Pray for peace in South Sudan, so that people like me can begin to create business opportunities for young people in this nation and beyond.

Thank you personally, for following us.

Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “March 2016 Update

  1. Thanks John for sharing. We need your thinking mind in this nation of South Sudan. Stay blessed as you advance with your discoveries. Kindly, share your head with us before you pass on. We love you, sir.

    Like

Comments are closed.