Alison’s Free Courses

Alison's Courses

Dear readers. As part of my lifestyle, I love to share new discoveries with you.

Two days ago, I have discovered a new website, (www.alison.com), that offers free training online, for many different courses.

As you may know, accessing information today is much easier than it used to be, some years ago.

Alison.com offers so many good Certificate and Diploma courses, from ICT, Human Resource Management, and many more.

To get started with your learning, just go to, http://www.alison.com and choose the courses you love.

You must complete a course before you download your official certificate from ALISON! Also, some courses may charge you some money for the certificate.

I really love the courses! I am now taking the courses within the Digital Literacy and IT category. The Course is called, Computer Training Suite.

John