Ablaze For Christ

The fire is ongoing. It has not stopped, and I don’t know whether it will ever stop. I think it will keep burning, for the Gospel of Christ.

Since I have stepped on our South Sudanese soil, from Nigeria, my love for Jesus is unique. I have now shared Christ with many others like never before!

Indeed, as Apostle Paul said, I am not ashamed of the Gospel of Christ, because I know it’s the power of God unto salvation to all who believe! (Romans 1:16).

Whether you are an atheist, Buddhist, Muslim, ATR Believer, you need this good news. No other Gospel that reveals God’s true love than this one. Indeed, God really loves you, no matter what you think about yourself!

Updates

To remind you, I now live in Yei Town, until next year 2016, when I will move back to my workplace. I know for sure that my teaching career is upgraded into a different level. I now speak what God says about me, and my world.

Remember, I refuse to complain about anything to anyone! I don’t even complain to God. I rather talk to him, than to complain, because he hears and answers, but on his own timetable.

He is King! I now declare his rule and kingship over my life, my family, my country, my continent, my planet earth, my universe and my whole creation!

Yes, I own everything. This has been my mentality for years. The heaven and earth, and everything in them are mine!

How? Because I am the heir of God, co-heir with Christ! (Romans 8:17). If God owns all things in his workmanship, who will inherit all these things if not me and you?

Are you in Christ?

Then you are a partaker of his grace. You also own the world and everything in it! Glory to God forever.

Oh, I love Jesus! I carry the presence of God in me. I don’t go into his presence, since I come in with it! I go out with it. Therefore, I reign with him now in the heavenly places—Ephesians 1:3).

Thanks for reading.

Let me know what you think by posting something below.

John