New Releases!

Dear readers. I personally hate being sent many emails or posts each day. As I came back from Lagos, Nigeria, I found 2,055 emails in my inbox. I have to read them, and even delete some that are not important.

But, as a writer, I’m so excited to tell you about two great books, written during my journey to Lagos, last month. I hope you will be inspired, as you take the journey together with me, as you read these books.

The first book is titled, “Lifted Up For His Glory“, and this was written on the plane from Yei to Juba, South Sudan. This was the first time my vision and mission changed for life! Read this book, and see how God promotes those he loves.

The second book is titled, “The Journey of Faith: From Yei to Lagos 2015” and you may ask why are these two different books. The answer can be found in the book itself. This is the longest book, about 33 pages long. The first book is about 9 pages only, and you can read it in one sitting.

I hope you will be inspired as you read these stories. They are real life stories, with spiritual interpretation. I’m very convinced that my life has been taken to a different level. My faith has been refocused, and I love Jesus more than ever before. I hope you will also love Jesus better. You are also free to check out the other ministry materials, by clicking those links below.

Other Resources:

John