Living the Word!

It has been a while without hearing from each other. I am doing great, as I live day by day in God’s Word. You have asked for a prayer. My answer is that, your needs have been cared for, according to God’s Word.

The Man of God, Pastor Chris says, “All things that you w’ll ever need in your life, are wrapped in the Word”. He then said go for the Word.

This means everything is in the Word. Read the Word, and confess loudly what it teaches about you, and you will see the results. For example, in your case, you need to say something like this:

“I’ve overcome the world, the devil, and forces of darkness, because I’m a product of the incorruptible Word of God, that lives and abides forever. I’m seated with Christ in the heavenly realms-a place of authority, victory, safety and deliverance-far removed from all earthly distractions, in Jesus’ Name. Amen”…

Say that confession again and again, until it becomes your mindset. Do it in your own quiet place, so that you do not disturb anyone around you. If you do this from your heart, you will see the results.

If you have not given your life to Christ, please do so, before you make this confession.

Let me know what you think…

John