Did You Know?

Hey, greetings to you, and thanks for waiting for such a long time. I am very well, and highly favored! I was not sending any post to you all this time, because I was really busy teaching, marking and grading the work of my theology students. For sure, I am a student too! I love learning from my students as well. I told them we are all disciples of Jesus Christ. I believe I am the light of the world! (Matthew 5:14).

Did You Know?

That Jesus Christ is still alive today as he was 2000 years ago? Check out by visiting the Man of God on his website here: http://www.pastorchrisonline.org/ I do know because Jesus performs real miracles through me. The number of miracles that I can count as supernatural in my life are now three in number. These are all about driving out demons. Read the Gospel account by St. Mark to find out about the many miracles that Jesus performed about 2000 years ago.

Did You Know?

That turning off your ears, when someone talks about the supernatural is real ignorance? Well, you don’t need to believe this fact. I moved away from believing mere claims many years ago, to knowing by evidence that the spirit world is real. Read my little book titled, Your Self-Discovery Guide for more information about this fact.

Once again, thanks for reading to this far. May God richly bless you. If you have some questions, kindly ask below.

Cheers,

John