A Featured ECA Of The Day!

Family

Dear valued reader. Did you know you are one of the 2,000 other readers of our blog posts? Well, you deserve a really BIG pat on the back! I can only do this in words, since I don’t actually know where you are on earth.

Today, we are talking about business. Sorry if this sounds like selling you something. I know this may not be what you want to hear.

However, I would love to share with you about our upcoming GREAT day.

Finally, we have reached where we want to go! The 20th November, 2015 is our great day in history. On that very day, we will be featured as ECA Of The Day on both SFI and TripleClicks main pages. This means about 4.5 million people will be able to see our products and services for 24 hours!

As a reader, I thought it was good to let you know about this big day. ECA stand for E-Commerce Associate, and this is a program created by SFI or Strong Future International. You might have read some negative reviews online about SFI. I know that there is not perfect program online, just as there are no perfect me.

Based on this fact, I made money online for the last four years, and I do teach others to make money too. My focus is not money, it is all about what I love doing. If you have been reading my posts, you would have known me by now. I have a talent and a gift that I must use or loose!

So, this post is to inform you officially that on the 20th November, 2015 we are going to be featured right here: http://www.tripleclicks.com and here: http://www.sfimg.com

See you there.

What do you think about this post? I need your opinion below if you can.