Moving Forward!

forward

Dear readers. Greetings to all of you in Jesus’ Name. I and the family are doing well on the other side of the globe. I’m glad to tell you all the time about what I’m going through. Not for fame, but for sharing the experience. I think this is the driving force in my writing career – sharing not selling. I have been very busy for the last few weeks after completing the translation and editing of both Rhapsody of Realities and the Bridgeway Bible Commentary (Acts – Ephesians).

If you have been visiting my website recently (http://www.discipleshippress.com), you might have seen a huge change. Didn’t you see it? This is what I’m still fighting with. I will be editing both my website and my books. As an indie author, I do everything myself. This is because I cannot afford to pay others to do the work for me yet. Paying others is the best way to go, but for me, this is the highest goal to achieve. I can write, edit, proofread, re-write, convert, format, design, publish and market my books. As I write this, my books are being updated at Smashwords.com and on Amazon’s Kindle Direct Publishing. Some books are converting, others are uploading and some are in the publishing process, just now!

I would like to say thank you to you, for being part of this ministry. After updating my books, I’m thinking of writing other books.

Have you been a reader of my books? Would you please make a comment (book review)? I will be glad if you post your comments. This is the only way for me to know my mistakes.

Thanks for reading.