From The Annual Leave – FTAL

Hi, readers and followers of my website/blog. How are you all doing? I hope you are all well and reading. Have you finished reading all the content on this site? May be not yet. I have been away for three weeks as I said the day I left. I have just arrived to my workplace, and I will resume my daily routine tomorrow, Monday, 6th July, 2015.

During my leave time, many things happened that I would like to share with you next week. But, I have been with my wife and children. I have been with other family members. But, I have been busy also during leave time. Hard working people really don’t have time for rest, except for a short while. For me, I cannot rest for three days unless I’m not well physically. I have been very well and sound, except with some common cold, which is also common as the name suggests.

I have been busy writing. Not really. I mean, translating great articles into my two languages. I have been working on a daily devotional book titled “Rhapsody of Realities“. Have you heard of such a book before? Have you seen a copy one day? Have you read it once? If you have read the book, what do you think about it? How did the book helped you if any, help at all?