Publications

Welcome to Discipleship Press Book Store online! Here, you will find books in any of your favorite formats. These books are published in both print and digital formats that you can choose from. Because there are many books in store, you will have to click the distributor’s logo to get there. Our online distributors are; Amazon, CreateSpace, and Smashwords.

Smashwords.com is my major platform and book distributor. You can personally publish and market your books using the same tools I use. If you are ready to get started, kindly check out my Publisher’s Guide. In this book, you will learn how to publish your books on Smashwords.com website. Clicking the logo above will take you to my Smashwords.com book store where you can read, download, add to your online library, add to Dropbox or purchase the books you need. Feel free to share my links with family and friends if you like them.

Amazon Logo

The Amazon Kindle Book Store is my second largest book store online. If you do not see your favorite authors, then find out if they published their books with Discipleship Press or not. You can contact the authors and let them tell you how to access their books by sending you the links to the books.

Create Space

The CreateSpace Book Store online is my third largest book store and your one-stop shop for printed books of your choice. You will find the print versions of my digital books here. But, only if I have published the printed versions. Some of the books fit well into the digital book format because of their sizes. Books that are above 24 pages in A4 size, can be published in a print format. Books that are less than that can only fit well into the digital book format. Discipleship Press has published books written by many different authors world wide!

Digital Books

Did you know that I have some free great titles for you? Well, you are in the right place. On this very page, you will find links to free and paid titles in digital formats. You may also like to download free e-book reading software in case you don’t have one on your device.

Print Books

Did you know I also have print books for you? Well, you are on the right place. I print books in South Sudan and in USA. You can find my books on most online retail sites such as Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and many more. I publish books with CreateSpace, KDP and other platforms in both e-book and print book formats. You can find these books in print versions below. These are the direct links to the books in the stores across the web.

2 thoughts on “Publications

Comments are closed.